Committee Members

Executive Members Mr/Ms.

1       Prof. Uday Partap Singh (Sr. Vice President)
2.     Moti Singh (Vice President)
3      Dr. Gulshandeep (Cashier)
4      Sandeep Dania (Joint Secretary)
5.     Prof Sudha Sharma (Member)
6      Prof Iqbal Singh (Member)
7      Prof Sawarn Singh (Member)
8.      Bhupinder Nagpal (Member)
9      Sanveer Singh (Member)
10     Gagandeep Singh (member)
11      Roshan Lal (Additional Member)
12      Ramandeep Singh (Additional Member)
13     Lovepreet Singh Dhindsa (Additional Member)

Student Portal: Admissions and Fee Payments

All new and old students may login/apply to avail student centric services.